Friday Little Love Moments

This week was something fantastic if I must admit. It’s been beautiful weather and I’ve been surrounded by positive people who just make me feel like I can do just about anything and they will be right beside me to support whatever crazy idea I have next. I think the greatest feeling this week was hearing someone say that it was okay that things have worked out the way they have. Sometimes you can’t control everything but as long as you don’t let past misfortunes interfere with your happiness now then you should be fine. There are things you just know in life but it’s another to really remember it when it comes down to dealing with a certain situation. I needed to be reminded and I needed to be reminded by someone that means it. And I was. I can’t even begin to describe fully what it means to have someone in your court – dropping little words here and there to make you feel good.

Leave a Reply

