Some more information

Hello, my lovely readers! I hope you are having a fabulous week so far. The weather here is absolutely gorgeous and I am loving it. Not too hot and not too cold. Just right. I have a question to ask anyone out there in the cyber world and hope to get some information on a few things. I am working with someone who is building a platform to help bridge the gap of communication for those with disabilities. My main purpose of working on this project is to help provide an outlet of learning that makes it easier on those who have to face struggles each day. She has been working with a few people that have autism to see how her program could help in any areas of difficulty that they face while learning. She’s out for the week working on pushing the program further but I’d like to get as much research done before she gets back to see if there is anything we can include that will help better it. If you are a parent, sister, brother, friend, family member of someone that does go through this and wouldn’t mind sharing some insight with me, I’d love to hear from you. I’ll leave my email down below. All information will be confidential of course but I would love to learn more from first hand experiences. I think that’s where I’ll find my most accurate information.

Hannesabia@gmail.com

All the best,

The Rose Guide

 

Leave a Reply

