Sunday Check In

 

It’s not the greatest weather so we are staying close to home today. I have been in so much pain since last night that I am two more pulses of pain away from losing it. Breaking down doesn’t help anything anyway so really what’s the point in it? Might change my hair today to keep me distracted. I just wanted to write a quick post thanking you all for the follows & likes once again. I am really grateful for those who choose to support me – especially during this awful period of nonstop pain. I’m thinking about making an overall post about what it really has entailed because maybe some of you will have some suggestions. Thanks again, everyone. Have a beautiful day.

Leave a Reply

