HB

Happy Birthday to my beautiful sister. Even though you are younger than me you serve as an excellent role model to take after. You never cease to amaze me with your ability to be so understanding & loving of everyone. You find the good in just about anyone and I love that you can see things in people that might not be so easy to find at first. You were on and off all day but I think back to when I was growing up and how a birthday can be so exciting yet overwhelming at times. You are growing up and that’s a scary notion to take in but I know that you will continue to be the wonderful young lady with the heart of gold. I want nothing but everything for you because I know you deserve it. I had a wonderful time celebrating your day with you. Love you more than you’ll ever know. 

Leave a Reply

