Asking for some extra help this morning. My car decided to break down again and at this point there’s little I can do without spending a fortune on it. I am trying to find the good in this and I guess seeing as my car let me safely get to the side of the road before it went rumbling and shaking is something to be thankful for. If you need a gift idea or need some extra positivity in your life please check on my collection on Theroseguide.threadless.com This is no way a decent time for me to be looking to purchase another vehicle but it seems like the only option now. Thank you & I hope you guys are having a great week so far. 

Leave a Reply

