I feel flustered. My car is pretty much down the pooper this time around which is a bummer but I’ve been without a car before so I am trying not to freak out as much again. I just want to focus on moving forward. I have so many ideas but of course things require money but I am determined to go on. Patience and hard work. Patience and hard work, right?

If you want to support this page by purchasing an item off my threadless store that would be greatly appreciated.

Theroseguide.threadless.com

Leave a Reply

